Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital.

Excellent pratice, great care, best vets Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2019-07-28
5 / 5 stars
Great place for vet needs and groming Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2019-07-18
5 / 5 stars
They did a wonderful job taking care of my dog. Very professional. Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2019-07-08
5 / 5 stars
Dogs. Cats, you name it. And Dr Jill Kitson, what a professional. She calls you back, emails. Amazing and brilliant, she knows what she's doing. Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2019-06-14
5 / 5 stars
I left my vet of 18 years to go here. Dr Kitson is amazing. Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2019-04-30
5 / 5 stars
Love this place. Doctors and staff very good. Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2019-03-25
5 / 5 stars
Pretty good ,just one staff member likes to talk over you all the time on the phone. Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2019-03-18
4 / 5 stars
Again they were wonderful but pricey. Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2019-02-26
5 / 5 stars
We always have a positive visit here. The whole staff is always great, even with my less than behaved dog. They are able to manage her as needed every time. I love the paw plan, being able to pay monthly instead of every visit is very helpful. Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-14
5 / 5 stars
We always have a positive visit here. The whole staff is always great, even with my less than behaved dog. They are able to manage her as needed every time. I love the paw plan, being able to pay monthly instead of every visit is very helpful. Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-14
5 / 5 stars
Friendly staff. Everyone greets our puppy. Has a little play area for toddlers, so that made things easier for me. Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-12-28
5 / 5 stars
Extremely nice, warm welcome and took time and answered all of our questions. Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-12-21
5 / 5 stars
Very nice people. Take great care of my dogs! Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-12-13
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Jill is a Exceptional Feline Veterinarian. Misty and the rest of the Dr.s and Staff are exceptional as well. Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-11-20
5 / 5 stars
I've been bringing my dogs to St. Joe Veterinary Hospital for almost 50 years. They have always provided the very best services no matter if it was routine or emergency care. I wouldnt take my girls anywhere else! Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-01
5 / 5 stars
The doctor and the staff are so friendly and the my dogs really like them. They keep me well informed and just our great all-around place Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-16
5 / 5 stars
We’ve been taking our senior dogs here for two years. We’ve always had excellent care and courteous, compassionate service. Above and beyond what we expected or received elsewhere. Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-14
5 / 5 stars
The staff was so kind and understanding when we brought our puppy in for his first visit. He wasn’t excited about it and he wasn’t exactly cooperative but everyone was very patient with him. And I’m sure he appreciated all of the treats they had on hand just to reward when he was a good boy. His... Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-12
5 / 5 stars
The staff was so kind and understanding when we brought our puppy in for his first visit. He wasn’t excited about it and he wasn’t exactly cooperative but everyone was very patient with him. And I’m sure he appreciated all of the treats they had on hand just to reward when he was a good boy. His... Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-12
5 / 5 stars
Always friendly, great with all pets. Informative about any questions I've ever had. Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-07
5 / 5 stars
St. Joe Center Vet always works Bella in urgently when she is ill and they are all very compassionate there. I can't imagine anyone else caring for Bella!!! Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-06
5 / 5 stars
Somewhat more expensive than other vet offices, but knowledgeable and flexible with scheduling. Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-06
4 / 5 stars
Ive had good experience with my pets here. Good care. Thoughtful caregivers. Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-03
5 / 5 stars
The entire staff treated both my dog and I like we were part of their family and they were going to do everything they could to make Sadie comfortable and find out what was wrong. They took care of her in ways that were unexpected. Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-28
5 / 5 stars
I've been going here for quite a few years. I always feel my fur babies are important to the staff. My fur babies and I are treated with the up most importance and respect. They have cried with me, laughed and loved with me...I .....couldn't ask for a better group of staff and with the ... Read More >
St. Joe Center Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-28
5 / 5 stars
Menu